CONTACT OUR STAFF

281.492.8031 extensions as listed

Barron, Ed

Building Operations & Maintenance Director

ebarron@stpkaty.org, ext. 313

 

Benjamin, Mike

Business Administrator

mbenjamin@stpkaty.org, ext. 307


Botkin, Scarlett

Director of the Early Childhood

Development Center

sbotkin@stpkaty.org, ext. 337

 

Brown, David

Building Operations & Maintenance Assistant

dbrown@stpkaty.org, ext. 315

 

Bucher, Elizabeth

Ministry Assistant

to Campus Pastors

ebucher@stpkaty.org, ext. 311

 

Callarman, Haley

Children's Choir Coordinator

hcallarman@stpkaty.org


Campbell, Patty

Media Coordinator

pcampbell@stpkaty.org, ext. 306

 

Castelltort, Hector

Communications Coordinator

hcastelltort@stpkaty.org, ext. 314


Doehring, Jamison

Executive Pastor

jdoehring@stpkaty.org, ext. 373


Eidson, Ashley

Database Administrator

aeidson@stpkaty.org, ext. 361

 

Galasso, David

Director of Music Ministries

dgalasso@stpkaty.org, ext. 328


Ghazi, Becky

Accounts Payable

bghazi@stpkaty.org, ext. 308


James, Heather

Ministry Assistant to Lead Pastor

hjames@stpkaty.org, ext. 387

 

Kim, David 

Associate Pastor, Korean Ministry

dkim@stpkaty.org, ext. 408


Kincannon, Austin

West Campus Worship Leader

akincannon@stpkaty.org


Knauer, Eric

Media Booth Coordinator

eric3781@hotmail.com


McDaniel, Amanda

Associate Director of

​​​​​​​Children's Ministry

amcdaniel@stpkaty.org


McElveen, Chad

Director of Student Ministry

cmcelveen@stpkaty.org, ext. 322


Miday, Holly

Age-Level Ministry Assistant

hmiday@stpkaty.org, ext. 309


Pagonis, Kelly

Children's Ministry Assistant

kpagonis@stpkaty.org, ext. 410


Parsons, Emily

Assoc. Director of Student Ministry

eparsons@stpkaty.org, ext. 322

 

Peper, Whitney

Pastor of Care Ministry

and Courage Worship Pastor

wpeper@stpkaty.org, ext. 305


Reeve, Courtney

Assistant Director of the Early Childhood Development Center

creeve@stpkaty.org, ext. 356

 

Sandlin, Alyssa

Director of Children's Ministry

asandlin@stpkaty.org, ext. 367

 

Sparks, Pat

Senior Pastor

psparks@stpkaty.org, ext. 303


Stachurski, CJ

Director of Staff and Lay Leadership

cstachurski@stpkaty.org, ext. 316


Underwood, Lucy

Human Resources Administrator

lunderwood@stpkaty.org, ext. 374

 

Walker, Stephen

Director of Communication

and Contemporary Worship

swalker@stpkaty.org, ext. 321


Woodby, Melanie

Nursery Coordinator

mwoodby@stpkaty.org, ext. 310

 

Zeisig, Alex

West Campus Pastor

azeisig@stpkaty.org, ext. 302

 

Zimmerman, Parker

Kingsland Campus Pastor

pzimmerman@stpkaty.org, ext. 304